Contact Us

For additional information on Petfood Forum Europe, please contact the following staff members:

Event Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships

Karen Blandford-Anderson
National Sales Director
kblandford-anderson@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.603.432.9290

Melissa Thrune
Sales Manager
mthrune@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.222.0112

Craig Greuel
Marketplace/Classified Sales Manager
cgreuel@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5591

Dingding Li
Southeast Asia Sales
dingdingli@vip.163.com
Phone: +86.137.640.39062

Executive

Steve Akins
Executive Vice President, Publisher
Global Petfood/Events
sakins@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.209.6444

Event Operations

Kathleen Kelley
Event Operations Manager
kkelley@wattglobal.com

Event Content

Debbie Phillips-Donaldson
Editor-in-Chief
dphillips@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5424

Event Support

eventInfo@wattnet.net
Phone: +1.312.914.7114

Event Sales Manager
Gabriella Lopez
glopez@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.312.914.7114

Director of Marketing
Nancy Batio
nbatio@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5422