Contact Us

For additional information on Petfood Forum Asia, please contact the following staff members:

Event Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships

Karen Blandford-Anderson
National Sales Director
kblandford-anderson@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.603.432.9290

Melissa Thrune
Sales Manager
mthrune@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.222.0112

Craig Greuel
Marketplace/Classified Sales Manager
cgreuel@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5591

Simon Lee
Southeast Asia Sales
slee@wattglobal.com
Phone: +852.9437.2779

Executive

Steve Akins
Executive Vice President, Publisher
Global Petfood/Events
sakins@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.209.6444

Event Operations

Martine Landry
Director of Events
mlandry@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.239.250.1768

Event Content

Debbie Phillips-Donaldson
Editor-in-Chief
dphillips@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5424

Event Support

eventinfo@wattnet.net
Phone: +1.312.914.7114

Gabriella Lopez
Event Coordinator
glopez@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.312.914.7114

Nancy Batio
Director of Marketing
nbatio@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5422