Petfood Forum Contact Information

Event Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships

Karen Blandford-Anderson
National Sales Director
kanderson@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.603.432.9290

Melissa Thrune
Sales Manager
mthrune@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.222.0112

Craig Greuel
Marketplace/Classified Sales Manager
cgreuel@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5591

Tineke van Spanje
International Sales Manager
tvanspanje@wattglobal.com
Phone: +31.495.526.155

Dingding Li
Southeast Asia Sales
dingdingli@vip.163.com
Phone: +86.137.640.39062

Executive

Steve Akins
Vice President, Publisher
Global Petfood/North American Agribusiness
sakins@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.209.6444

 

Event Operations

Kathleen Kelley
Event Operations Manager
kkelley@wattglobal.com

Event Content

Debbie Phillips-Donaldson
Editor-in-Chief
dphillips@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5424

 

Event Support

eventInfo@wattnet.net
Phone: +1.312.914.7114

For assistance with completing your registration, or questions on an existing registration, please contact Petfood Forum registration Customer Service:

Local telephone number: +1.224.563.3768
Toll free number: +1.877.394.9750
Customer service hours: M-F, 9 AM – 5 PM CST

Event Sales Manager
Gabriella Lopez
glopez@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.312.914.7114

Director of Marketing
Nancy Batio
nbatio@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5422